• Contact

Postal address

Australian Production Design Guild
PO BOX 605
Broadway NSW 2007

Enquiries

Administration (including membership and awards) enquiries: admin@apdg.org.au

Sponsorship or partnership enquiries – Rebecca Whittington: rebecca.whittington@apdg.org.au

Media and website enquiries – Daniel Willis: daniel.willis@apdg.org.au

APDG Dialogues In Design enquiries – Lauren Kheir: Lauren.kheir@apdg.org.au

Education enquiries – Bob Hill: bob.hill@apdg.org.au

Diversity enquiries – Vanessa Loh: vanessa.loh@apdg.org.au

Direct contacts

President – Michael Scott-Mitchell: msm@apdg.org.au

Vice President – Fiona Donovan APDG: fiona@apdg.org.au

Email us


© | All content copyright APDG or its respective owners