• Contact

Postal address

Australian Production Design Guild
PO BOX 605
Broadway NSW 2007

Enquiries

Awards Managers – Tamara Popper and Jane Healy: awardsmanager@apdg.org.au

Awards Administrator: awards.administrator@apdg.org.au

Sponsorship enquiries: awardsmanager@apdg.org.au

Judging enquiries – Fiona Donovan APDG: fiona@apdg.org.au

Media and website enquiries – Daniel Willis: daniel.willis@apdg.org.au

Direct contacts

President – George Liddle APDG: george@apdg.org.au

Vice President – Fiona Donovan APDG: fiona@apdg.org.au

State representatives

NSW – George Liddle APDG: george@apdg.org.au

QLD – Michael Rumpf: michael.rumpf@apdg.org.au

SA – Casey Van Sebille – cvansebille@gmail.com

VIC – Aphrodite Kondos: aphrodite@apdg.org.au

WA – Emma Fletcher: emma.fletcher@apdg.org.au

Email us

© | All content copyright APDG or its respective owners